All branches of the Ocean County Library will be closed Monday, Dec. 24 and Tuesday, Dec. 25. They will reopen their normal business hours Wednesday, Dec. 26.
All branches will close at 5 p.m. Monday, Dec. 31. All branches will also be closed Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019. All branches will reopen Wednesday, Jan. 2.

Ocean County Library Thanksgiving Weekend Schedule

October 09, 2018

TOMS RIVER – All branches of the Ocean County Library will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, November 21. All branches will be closed Thursday, November 22 for Thanksgiving.

Seven branches – Barnegat, Brick, Jackson, Lakewood, Manchester, Stafford, and Toms River – will be open on Friday, November 23.

All branches will resume regular hours Saturday, November 24.

We encourage our customers to use the library’s online resources, including databases, ebooks, emagazines, and online classes which are available through theoceancountylibrary.org.

For more information, visit theoceancountylibrary.org or call 732-349-6200.

PDF icon 10-09-2018-thanksgiving-closing.pdf